Autoriserte glassrådgivere

OSLO

Christoffersen, Are, Dorma Norge AS
Alfasetvn. 1, 0668 Oslo 
tlf: 982 98 100
e-post: are.christoffersen@dorma.no  

Furulund, Bjørn, Glm. Knut Furulund AS
Cecilie Thoresens vei 5 c, 1153 Oslo
tlf: 22 28 04 90, fax: 23 16 89 90
e-post: bjorn@furulund.no

Graff, Per Henning, Glass og Fasadeforeningen
Fridtjof Nansens vei 19, 0369 Oslo
tlf: 915 64 455
e-post: graff@gffn.no

Hagen, Jan Frode, Pilkington Norge AS
Stansevn. 35, 0976 Oslo
tlf: 23 33 59 00, fax: 23 33 59 01
e-post: jan.hagen@no.nsg.com

Kolstad, Villy, Oslo Glass & Vindu AS
Smalvollvn. 63, 0667 Oslo
tlf: 22 08 17 80, fax: 22 08 17 81
e-post: info@osloglass.no

Kåsin, Kristen, Pilkington Norge AS
Stansevn. 35, 0976 Oslo,
tlf: 404 48 363, fax: 23 33 59 01
e-post: kristen.kasin@no.nsg.com

Strømberg, Mette , Pedersen’s Glass-Service AS
Stålfjæra 14, 0975 Oslo
tlf: 22 72 43 00, fax: 22 16 26 06
e-post: peglas@online.no

Aasen, Thomas, Schüco International KG
Box 56 Bogerud, 0621 Oslo
tlf: 922 69 477
e-post: TAasen@schueco.com

 

AKERSHUS

Dahl, Frode, Noractor AS
Blakerveien 9 B, 1920 Sørumsand
tlf: 908 08 648
e-post: frode@noractor.no

Foss, Erik, Glm. Odd Foss AS
Fusdalsbråten 20, 1387 Asker
tlf: 66 78 14 70, fax: 66 79 74 00
e-post: erik@glassmesterfoss.no

Lunde, Tone Kjos, GlassTeam AS
Dyrskuvegen 26, 2040 Kløfta
tlf: 450 67 690
e-post: tone.lunde@glassteam.no

Rønning, Erland, SAPA Building System
Box 34, 2027 Kjeller
tlf: 63 89 21 00, fax: 63 89 21 20
e-post: erland.ronning@sapagroup.com

 

OPPLAND

Dalby, Morten, Vetrotech Nordic & Baltic
Brusvefaret 46, 2821 Gjøvik
tlf: 952 68 194
e-post: morten.dalby@saint-gobain.com

Heidenberg, Ketil, GFAB Glasteam i Norge AB
Sandlivegen 2, 2818 Gjøvik
tlf: 952 68 197
e-post: k.heidenberg@glasteam.no

 

ØSTFOLD

Andersen, Egon, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 140
e-post: egon.andersen@glassteam.no

Akre, Lars Erling, Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Rosenborgvn. 7, 1630 Gml. Fredrikstad
tlf: 908 19 182, fax: 69 32 20 77
e-post: larserling.akre@saint-gobain.no

Broen Freitag, Aina, Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Strømsvn. 323 B, 1081 Oslo
tlf: 952 68 202
e-post: aina.broen.freitag@saint-gobain.com

Jensen, Marianne, Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Rosenborgvn. 7, 1630 Gml. Fredrikstad
tlf: 952 96 321, fax: 69 32 20 79
e-post: marianne.louise.jensen@saint-gobain.com

Jensen, Bjørn, Greåker Glass og Rammeforretning AS
Greåkervn. 138, 1718 Greåker
tlf: 69 14 05 77, fax: 69 14 05 18
e-post: firmapost@greaker-glass.no

Karlsen, Henrik, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 474 57 600
e-post: henrik.karlsen@glassteam.no

Nilsen, Lasse, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 125
e-post: lasse.nilsen@glassteam.no

Slydahl, Jørgen, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 96 360
e-post: jorgen.slydahl@glassteam.no

Warvik, Kikki, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 208
e-post: kikki.warvik@glassteam.no

Weiby, Gunn, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 141
e-post: gunn.weiby@glassteam.no

 

HEDMARK

Forsberg, Jesper, Proglass AS
c/o Jan Tore Myhre AS
Vestmovegen 26, 2420 Trysil
tlf: 913 98 598
e-post: jesper@proglass-as.no

Hansen, Arne Sverre, Vitrea AS
Vognvn.153, 2319 Hamar
tlf: 62 52 78 78, fax: 62 53 40 80
e-post: arne@vitrea.no

Sandberg, Asbjørn, Glassbua Kirkenær
Box 90, 2260 Kirkenær
tlf: 62 94 74 69, fax: 62 94 82 21
e-post: glassbua@online.no

 

BUSKERUD

Aarvik, Frank, Drammen Glass IDS AS
Lundaveien 56, 3032 Drammen
tlf: 32 88 95 53, fax: 32 88 99 52
e-post: post@drammenglass.com

Austad, Henning, Modum Glassindustri AS
Fabrikkveien 55, 3360 Geithus
tlf: 32 78 31 30, fax: 32 78 31 31
e-post: henning@modumglass.no

Bakken, Geir, Kongsberg v.g. skole, Glassfagsenteret
Kobberviksv. 3, 3615 Kongsberg
tlf: 32 76 73 24, fax: 32 73 20 78
e-post: geir.bakken@bfk.no

Hogstad, Bent, Kongsberg Glasservice
Baneveien 32, 3612 Kongsberg
tlf: 32 73 06 75, fax: 32 73 26 06
e-post: bent@kongsberg-glasservice.no

Juelsen, Paal, FasadeConsult Aluminium AS
Hagatjernvn. 23, 3050 Mjøndalen
tlf: 400 32 059
e-post: paal.juelsen@fasadeconsult.no

Krekling, Jan Iver, FasadeConsult Aluminium AS
Hagatjernvn. 23, 3050 Mjøndalen
tlf: 901 68 415
e-post: jan.iver.krekling@fasadeconsult.no

Olsen, Per Arne, Hønefoss Glass-Service AS
Oslovn. 31, 3511 Hønefoss
tlf: 32 12 33 70, fax: 32 12 68 60
e-post: post@hfs-glasservice.no

Skinstad, Kim-Ole, Modum Glassindustri AS
Katfos Næringspark, 3360 Geithus
tlf: 452 79 586, fax: 32 78 31 31
e-post: kim@modumglass.no

 

TELEMARK

Arnesen, Knut Andre, Kragerø Glass & Ramme AS
Kammerfossvn. 2, 3770 Kragerø
tlf: 35 98 65 30, fax: 35 98 65 31
e-post: firmapost@kgr.no

Thowsen, Bjørn O., Glm. Kr. Thowsen AS
Njålsv. 2, 3917 Porsgrunn
tlf: 35 55 01 04, fax: 35 55 97 19
e-post: glassmester@thowsen.no

 

VESTFOLD

Arntzen, Peggy, Glassfabrikken AS
Hegdal, 3261 Larvik
tlf: 33 13 70 00, fax: 33 13 70 01
e-post: peggy@glassfabrikken.no

Berven, Tor Anders, Kvam's Glass AS
Tomtegt. 4, 3183 Horten
tlf: 922 83 448, fax: 33 03 07 99
e-post: tor.anders@kvamsglass.no

Drtina, Jan Øyvind, Tønsberg Glassliperi og Speilfabrikk AS
Trælleborgodden 10, 3112 Tønsberg
tlf: 913 23 321, fax: 33 30 09 61
e-post: drtina@glassliperi.no

Fadum, Jørgen, Glassfabrikken AS
Hegdal, 3261 Larvik
tlf: 33 13 70 00, fax: 33 13 70 01
e-post: jorgen@glassfabrikken.no

Hofstad, Karin, Kvam's Glass AS
Tomtegt. 4, 3183 Horten
tlf: 33 04 27 44, fax: 33 03 07 99
e-post: karin@kvamsglass.no

Kvam, Øystein, Kvam's Glass AS
Tomtegt. 4, 3183 Horten
tlf: 901 56 755, fax: 33 03 07 99
e-post: oystein@kvamsglass.no

Ness, Berit, CC-Glass Tønsberg AS
Trælleborgodden 10, 3112 Tønsberg
tlf: 33 30 79 91
e-post: berit@ccglass.no

Sande, Kenneth, Saga Aluminium AS
Hinderveien 1, 3223 Sandefjord
tlf: 915 28 170
e-post: kenneth@sagaaluminium.no

Aas, Connie Renate, Tønsberg Glassliperi & Speilfabrikk AS
Trælleborgodden 10, 3112 Tønsberg
tlf: 952 96 395, fax: 33 30 09 61
e-post: connie@glassliperi.no

 

VEST-AGDER

Brøvig, Eivind, CG-Gruppen AS
Moseidmoen Industribygg, 4703 Vennesla
tlf: 38 15 10 00
e-post: eivind@cg-glass.no

 

ROGALAND

Asbjørnsen, Roald, Hubro AS
Arabergvn. 1, 4050 Sola
tlf: 51 64 69 00, fax: 51 64 69 02
e-post: roald.asbjornsen@hubro-as.no

Berge, Arvid, NorDan AS
Stasjonsvn. 46, 4460 Moi
tlf: 51 40 40 00
e-post: arvid.berge@nordan.no

Gilje, Sveinung, Vikeså Glassindustri AS
Bjerkreimsvn. 1359, 4387 Bjerkreim
tlf: 474 69 728
e-post: sveinung.gilje@vgi.no

Larsson, Fredrik, Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Nesøyra 15, 4208 Saudasjøen
tlf: 952 96 341, fax: 52 78 54 64
e-post: fredrikrikhard.larsson@saint-gobain.com 

Sæther, Finn
Glm. Aspaas/ Glass & Lås-Service AS
Fotvegen 10, 4250 Kopervik
tlf: 992 18 412
e-post: finn@glassoglaas.no

Tungland, Ruth, Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Nesøyra 15, 4208 Saudasjøen
tlf: 977 85 937, fax: 52 78 54 64
e-post: ruth.tungland@saint-gobain.com

Wiersen, Anne B., Saint-Gobain Bøckmann AS
Nesøyra 15, 4208 Saudasjøen
tlf: 977 85 936, fax: 52 78 54 64
e-post: anne-bjorg.wiersen@saint-gobain.com

 

HORDALAND

Bølstad, Mariann Næss, Pilkington Norge AS
Box 54, Hylkje, 5109 Hylkje
tlf: 932 13 369, fax: 55 98 55 81
e-post: mariann.bolstad@no.nsg.com

Drews, Johannes, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20
e-post: jd@holeglass.no

Goksøyr, Harald, Fasader og Glass AS
Box 53, Godvik, 5882 Godvik
tlf: 55 50 05 53, fax: 55 50 08 90
e-post: harald@fasaderogglass.no

Hole, Endre, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20, fax: 55 28 35 10
e-post: eh@holeglass.no

Mikkelsen, Eivind, Hole Glass AS,
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20, fax: 55 28 35 10
e-post: em@holeglass.no

Nedre-Flo, Anders, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 928 37 004, fax: 55 28 35 10
e-post: anf@holeglass.no

Pedersen, Jon Erik, Accord Glassbygg AS
Storebotn 27, 5309 Kleppestø
tlf: 56 14 10 44, fax: 56 14 43 04
e-post: jon.erik@accord.no

Skar, Rune, Wergeland Glass AS
Kokstaddalen 4, 5257 Kokstad
tlf: 56 91 72 00
e-post: rune@wergelandglass.no

Tellefsen, Henrik, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20
e-post: ht@holeglass.no

Torsvik, Ole Arne, Pilkington Norge AS
Box 54, Hylkje, 5109 Hylkje
tlf: 55 98 55 98, fax: 55 98 55 81
e-post: olearne.torsvik@no.nsg.com

Tronrud, Tore, Pilkington Norge AS
Box 54, Hylke, 5109 Hylkje
tlf: 55 98 55 98, fax: 55 98 55 81
e-post: tore.tronrud@no.nsg.com

Wergeland, Arild, Wergeland Glass AS
Kokstaddalen 4, 5257 Kokstad
tlf: 55 91 72 00
e-post: arild@wergelandglass.no

Øystensen, Jon, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20
e-post: jo@holeglass.no

 

MØRE OG ROMSDAL

Haram, Joar
Flem, 6293 LONGVA
tlf: 920 10 435
e-post: joa-maha@online.no

Muldal, Even M., Morad Vest AS
Blindheimsgeilane 2, 6012 Ålesund
tlf: 950 32 674
e-post: post@moradvest.no

Sandøy, Alfred
Sandane 6, 6264 TENNFJORD
tlf: 934 40 788
e-post: alfred@mimer.no

 

SOGN OG FJORDANE

Almenning, Arve Martin, Nordvest Vinduet AS
6713 Almenningen
tlf: 909 53 105, fax: 57 85 25 81
e-post: arve@nordvestvinduet.no

Holvik, Bjørn, John Holvik AS
Box 260, 6801 Førde
tlf: 57 83 08 50, fax: 57 83 08 51
e-post: bjorn@holvik.as

Holvik, Connie, John Holvik AS
Box 260, 6801 Førde
tlf: 481 27 744
e-post: connie@holvik.as

Kvamme, Dag A., Glassmester Kvamme & Flote AS
6713 Almenningen
tlf: 40 00 59 39, fax: 57 85 09 87
e-post: dag@kvamme.no

Nylund, Andreas, John Holvik AS
Box 260, 6801 Førde
tlf: 415 32 338, fax: 57 83 08 51
e-post: andreas@holvik.as

Tonning, Magne O., John Holvik AS
Box 260, 6801 Førde
tlf: 57 82 20 77, fax: 57 82 37 07
e-post: magne.ove@holvik.as

 

SØR-TRØNDELAG

Bakheim, Stine, Riis Glass & Metall AS
Box 1818, Lade, 7440 Trondheim
tlf: 73 92 90 20, fax: 73 52 74 15
e-post: stineb@riis.no

Johansen, Tor Steinar
Utleirvn. 134, 7036 Trondheim
tlf: 909 77 457
e-post: tor.steinar.johansen@gmail.com

Staverløkk, Tore, Riis Glass & Metall AS
Box 1818, Lade, 7440 Trondheim
tlf: 73 92 90 20, fax: 73 52 74 15
e-post: tores@riis.no

Stensaas, Tor Inge
Rudolf Ræders veg 3, 7033 Trondheim
tlf: 932 33 190
e-post: tistone@hotmail.com

Weisethaunet, Erik, EW Glass & Plast AS
Transittgt. 16, 7042 Trondheim
tlf: 928 04 141, fax: 73 53 77 83
e-post: erik@ewglass.no

Withbro, Erling
7320 Fannrem
tlf: 913 11 214
e-post: erling@lilleronning.no

 

NORDLAND

Iversen, Tommy, Bodø Glass & Ramme AS
Terminalvn. 14, 8006 Bodø
tlf: 975 14 477
e-post: tommy@bodoglass.no

Steffensen, Per Arne, Drag Industrier AS
Box 1060, 8001 Bodø
tlf: 75 55 09 70, fax: 75 55 09 71
e-post: pas@drag.no

 

TROMS

Appelbom, Andreas, Glassmester A. Appelbom AS
Stakkevollvn. 35, 9010 Tromsø,
tlf: 474 64 908
e-post: andreas@appelbom.no  

Appelbom, Mads, Glassmester A. Appelbom AS
Stakkevollvn. 35, 9010 Tromsø,
tlf: 474 64 907
e-post: mads@appelbom.no

Jakobsen, Stig, Glassmester A. Appelbom AS
Stakkevollvn. 35, 9010 Tromsø
tlf: 474 64 900
e-post: stig@appelbom.no

Haugland, John Fredrik, Glm. Eriksen AS
Terminalgata 14, 9019 Tromsø
tlf: 958 87 738
e-post: john@glassmestereriksen.no

Krane, Ragnar, Krane Glass & Fasade AS
Box 2204, 9268 Tromsø
tlf: 77 67 92 00, fax: 77 67 92 10
e-post: ragnar@krane.com

 

FINNMARK

Simensen, Tom-Edvard, Thermoglass AS
Box 245, 9501 Alta
tlf: 78 44 36 80, fax: 78 44 36 99
e-post: tom@thermoglass.no