Autoriserte glass- og fasaderådgivere

OSLO

Graff, Per Henning, Glass og Fasadeforeningen
Fridtjof Nansens vei 19, 0369 Oslo
tlf: 47 47 47 05/915 64 455
e-post: graff@gffn.no

 

ØSTFOLD

Andersen, Egon, GlassTeam AS
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 140
e-post: egon.andersen@glassteam.no

Karlsen, Henrik, GlassTeam AS 
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 474 57 600
e-post: henrik.karlsen@glassteam.no

Weiby, Gunn, GlassTeam AS 
Trykkerivn. 4, 1653 Sellebakk
tlf: 952 68 141
e-post: gunn.weiby@glassteam.no



VEST-AGDER

Brøvig, Eivind, CG-Gruppen AS
Moseidmoen Industribygg, 4703 Vennesla
tlf: 38 15 10 00
e-post: eivind@cg-glass.no

 

HORDALAND

Nedre-Flo, Anders, Hole Glass AS
Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun
tlf: 55 28 29 20, fax: 55 28 35 10
e-post: anf@holeglass.no

Pedersen, Jon Erik, Accord Glassbygg AS
Storebotn Næringspark, 5300 Kleppestø
tlf: 56 14 10 44, fax: 56 14 43 04
e-post: jon.erik@accord.no

  

MØRE OG ROMSDAL

Haram, Joar
Flem, 6293 Longva
tlf: 920 10 435
e-post: joa-maha@online.no

 

TROMS

Appelbom, Mads, Glm. A. Appelbom AS
Stakkevollvn. 35, 9010 Tromsø
tlf: 474 64 907
e-post: mads@appelbom.no